Skip to main content
Premium Trial:

Request an Annual Quote

Peter Johnson, Richard Roope, Nora Pashayan, Ola Winqvist

Oncimmune appointed a new scientific board this week comprising Peter Johnson; Richard Roope; Nora Pashayan; and Ola Winqvist. Johnson is a professor of medical oncology in Southampton, CRUK's chief clinician, and director of the Francis Crick Institute Cancer Research Network. 

Roope is a general practitioner and UK clinical lead for cancer at the Royal College of General Practitioners. He is a senior clinical advisor at CRUK and a member of the National Cancer Advisor Group. Pashayan is a clinical reader in applied health research at University College London and a member of the Breast Cancer Now advisory board, and Winqvist is a professor of cellular immunotherapy at the Karolinska Institute and senior consultant in clinical immunology at the Karolinska University Hospital.