Advertise

Please contact us to request a media kit outlining our broad range of advertising opportunities: adsales@360dx.com

Advertising Sales Contacts

Vikki Maher
East Coast Media Sales Director
Phone 508-928-1255
Mobile 774-210-0020
vmacomber@360dx.com

Carla Lira
Mid-West Media Sales Director
Phone 303-404-2038
Mobile 303-378-6284
clira@360dx.com

Arlene Nelson
International Media Sales Director, EMEA, Canada
Phone 201-891-3018
Mobile 201-788-1971
anelson@360dx.com

Drew Thornley
West Coast Media Sales Director
Phone 212-651-5629
Mobile 619-459-9595
dthornley@360dx.com

Margarita Serrano
Sales Assistant
Phone 212-651-5625
mserrano@360dx.com

Maggie Grennes
Sales Assistant
Phone 212-651-5614
mgrennes@360dx.com