Advertise

Please contact us to request a media kit outlining our broad range of advertising opportunities.
adsales@360Dx.com

Advertising Sales Contacts

Judy Block
Associate Publisher
Phone 1-212-651-5629
Mobile 1-917-446-3219
jblock@360dx.com

Vikki Macomber
East Coast Media Sales Director
Phone 508-928-1255
Mobile 774-210-0020
vmacomber@360dx.com

Carla Lira
Mid-West Ad Sales Director
Phone 303-404-2038
Mobile 303-378-6284
clira@360dx.com

Arlene Nelson
International Ad Sales Manager, EMEA, Canada
Phone 1-201-891-3018
Mobile 1-201-788-1971
anelson@360dx.com

Margarita Serrano
Sales Assistant
+1-212-651-5625
mserrano@360dx.com

Maggie Grennes
Sales Assistant
Phone Number 212-651-5614
mgrennes@360dx.com